Mick Jagger - Live At Webster Hall

New York, Webster Hall
February 9, 1993

MP3 320kbps
Artwork VGP Incluido

01 Wired All Night
02 Out Of Focus
03 Sweet Thing
04 Use Me
05 Don’t Tear Me Up
06 Evening Gown
07 Angel In My Heart
08 Band Introductions
09 Wandering Spirit
10 Put Me In The Trash
11 Think
12 Mother Of A Man
13 Rip This Joint
14 Live With Me
15 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing In The Shadow

16 Dancing In The Street
(Mick and David Bowie performing for the one and only time Live at The Prince's Trust Show, Wembley Arena, June 20Th, 1986)

Links de Descarga
Parte 1 Parte 2

Password: stonestocry.blogspot.com