Rod Stewart & The Faces - Maggie Mae

Live in Detroit, USA 1974

MP3 192kbps
Artwork Incluido

01 (I Know) I'm Losing You
02 Bring It On Home To Me
03 Sweet Little Rock'n'roller
04 Fly In The Ointment
05 Every Picture Tells A Story
06 Stay With Me
07 Motherless Child
08 Gasoline Alley
09 Maggie Mae
10 Twistin' The Night Away

Download via Gigasize