The Rolling Stones - Acetates

Remixes and outtakes
from 1970-1974

MP3 192kbps
Artwork Incluido

01 Silver Train (different mix)
02 Criss Cross Man (1) (unreleased)
03 Criss Cross Man (2) (unreleased)
04 Hide Your Love (different mix)
05 100 Years Ago (different mix)
06 Ain't Too Proud To Beg (different mix)
07 If You Can't Rock Me (different mix)
08 Till The Next Goodbye (different mix)
09 Drift Away (unreleased)
10 Dance Little Sister (longer version)
11 Fingerprint File (different mix)
12 Brown Sugar (mono version)
13 Bitch (mono version)
14 Let It Rock (mono version)
15 Ain't Too Proud To Beg (edited)

Descarga via Gigasize